Confession.

June 22, 2011 § Leave a comment

I have a confession,
after I tell you this,
“will you still be my friend?”
is my question,
I wanna be your reflection,
so I would know how it feels,
to be a person of perfection,
I want to give you my love,
and show you affection,
I love everything about you,
you are my sexual obsession,
I want to explore your body,
can we have another late night session?
we have plenty of time,
my love for you,
will never need an extension.

La’Erica C.

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Confession. at adismantledmind.

meta

